Psychology Of Music (3): The influence of sound on the perception of chocolate taste.

sound-clipartChocabyte-3Icon_sound_loudspeake_rrtl

 

In collaboration with Sander De Keere, Felipe Reinoso Carvalho and IPEM of the university of Ghent in Belgium, I wrote a paper about the influence of sound on the perception of chocolate taste. If you are interested to read this paper, leave me a comment or a private message with your email and I will send it to you in a PDF.

Cheers

Tomas

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Psychology Of Music. Bookmark de permalink .

3 reacties op Psychology Of Music (3): The influence of sound on the perception of chocolate taste.

  1. simone zegt:

    hello! I am a design student from milan. I was in IPEM once and they told me about your paper, and I would be interested to read it. Can you send it to me by email, please? thanks!

Geef een reactie

